Thanks Thanks:  11
Likes Likes:  121
Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Facebook Hate

Facebook Hate

I haven't been on Facebook much, and then I went on last night and see nothing but hate. It really bothers me all the bashing when it seems that most of these people have never even met James or Nikki.

A lot of the problem seems to be that everyone is expecting Amazon Prime type delivery. I used to work in the powersports industry, and it would take weeks for stuff to come in for customers. But now it seems that everyone thinks that James and Nikki are sitting on $1-2M worth of inventory everyday that they can just ship out.

I won't lose faith in the kind people of WV... Not many people can you randomly meet on the internet, and be welcomed into their house and practically forced to eat breakfast with them.
    2015 Yamaha Viking VI EPS (Camo):
    -JBS Extreme Sheave, JBS Skids, JBS Arm Guards, JBS AIS Block Off, JBS Rad Guards, JBS Slug Kit, 28" Terrabites/14" Hurricanes

2018 Yamaha Wolverine X4 SE (Silver):
    -JBS Extreme Sheave, JBS Spring Kit, 28” Terrabites/14" Hurricanes, Weller ECM Flash

When you the best you always got haters.

"
    White Shadow " Wolverine X2
    JBS Performance Extreme Sheave
    JBS Performance Suspension Springs
    Team Alba Racing ECU
    Rigid Side Shooter Led
    Yamaha Cab Enclosure
    Bazooka Party Bar

I can agree that the best have the biggest targets on their back.

I know that I have personally called James to ask questions, and sometimes he is available, while others he is not. I give it a couple of hours or sometimes a day and try again. I have been to their house and have seen the constant calls that they receive. I have seen him call people back as fast as he can.

This is another reason that I don't like facebook...people get stupid way too quick. Don't use a search and ask the same questions over and over again looking for different results.