Thanks Thanks:  2
Likes Likes:  7
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

who has aftermarket rhino seats

thinking about seats for redneck crazy. is anyone running seats orther then rzr seats in there rhino ? what do you have? thinking about beard , mastercraft , prp etc...
    Redneck Crazy - 2017 Teryx4 LE , 4" portals , cage chop , arched A arms , 32x10x14 pro armor crawler xg , sti hd beadlocks , winch bumper , 5,000# winch , custom snorkels.

2. Likes Kenny G, madmax 1 liked this post

Mike I don't have aftermarket seats but put the kolpin seat covers and made a world of difference!!! Alot cheaper too.... From the look of the picks you would think I was the mudder not you... lol

Sent from my SM-G928V using Tapatalk

4. Thanks mike thanked for this post
    Likes madmax 1 liked this post
    Mike, I've been seating in the Rhino Giant seats for a couple years now and they are super comfortable, have held up well and would buy again. The reason for going with R G was because your racing seats are built a bit snug and I'm a bit wide, lol.. Price wise they're cheaper and they will customize to match whatever color you want. Mine are suspension seats so you'd need to get bases to match but you can get standard bottoms and run with the stock seat bases. They're well built and fit well on the bike. Wing backs with options for seat belt configurations.

Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2014 spring river ride 006.jpg 
Views:	362 
Size:	85.6 KB 
ID:	8636  
    06/450: Rhino; JBS Hot Rod Sheave/12gr OD's; Blue Spring; 04 Style/KN Air; Dyna CDI; Axia Exhaust Tip; 3" Lift; Sport Shocks; 27X14 Mudlite XTR's; Warn 2500#

08/700: Rhino; JBS Hot Rod X-Sheave/16gr OD's/Slugged; Purple Spring; Alba TB; Raptor HotCam; MSD/JBS-Map; Yoshimura Duals; Pro One Doors; LSR MTS; LSR Front & Back Supports; Ricochet Skids; Elka 4's; RackZilla/PS: 26X12 Pitbull Growlers; Camoplast T4S; Viper 4500#; Trail Bright LEDs.
    Let'em Buck!!!